Winner Takes All…Souls.

God... The Devil... Forever engaged in a struggle for influence over the hearts of humanity. Now, the war between Good and Evil will be decided by seven diabolical contests, with ordinary people from a small Midwestern town serving as the combatants. The very existence of Heaven or Hell lies in the balance.


Order Now!
About the Book
Genre: Horror
Tags: bloody, dark, death, Devil, God, horror, murder, sex, small town, Supernatural, thriller, violence, zombies
Publisher: Dark Recesses Press
Publication Year: 2018
Format: Paperback
Length: Novel
ISBN: 9781988837178
List Price: 13.95
eBook Price: 4.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Author
Vince Churchill

Vince Churchill has eight published novels: The Dead Shall Inherit The Earth, The Blackest Heart, The Butcher Bride, Pandora, Hyde, and Goodnight, My Sweet, Midnight Eternal, and the children's book Run.
The Dead Shall Inherit The Earth was featured in 2009's XBOX Magazine's ZOMBIES! Collector's Edition as one of The 37 Greatest Zombie Triumphs.
His short fiction has appeared in anthologies such as The Undead, The Undead Volume 2: Skin and Bones, The Horror Library - Volume One, The Beast Within, and the recent Midnight Walk. He is also a list contributor in the Book of Lists: Horror. Vince's latest novella, "Condemned", anchors the Butcher Shop Quartet II horror anthology.

An avid horror/thriller/action film fan, Vince invites you to visit his website:

or his blog:

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."