Our Authors

As with any publishing venture, Dark Recesses Press would literally (not figuratively) be nothing without its authors.

Click a name to discover more about the author, and find all current titles listed with Dark Recesses Press:


   Vince Churchill

   Kate Morgan

   Lucas Pederson

   Mark Orr

   Natasha Bennett

   Shawn Oetzel

   Christine Morgan

   Bill Snider (Zombie Zak)

   Bryan D. Dietrich

   Michael J. Hultquist

   David Day

   Kim Paffenroth

   David Dunwoody

   J. Aaron Parish